Red Hawk Header
13988697181101886090
Prev
April (2020)
Next
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1 Wed Apr 1
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
2 Thu Apr 2
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
3 Fri Apr 3
4 Sat Apr 4
5 Sun Apr 5
6 Mon Apr 6
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
7 Tue Apr 7
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
8 Wed Apr 8
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
9 Thu Apr 9
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
10 Fri Apr 10
11 Sat Apr 11
12 Sun Apr 12
13 Mon Apr 13
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
14 Tue Apr 14
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
15 Wed Apr 15
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
16 Thu Apr 16
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
17 Fri Apr 17
18 Sat Apr 18
19 Sun Apr 19
20 Mon Apr 20
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
21 Tue Apr 21
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
22 Wed Apr 22
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
23 Thu Apr 23
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
24 Fri Apr 24
25 Sat Apr 25
26 Sun Apr 26
27 Mon Apr 27
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
28 Tue Apr 28
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
29 Wed Apr 29
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm
30 Thu Apr 30
  • Beginnner to Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Intermediate to Advanced: 7:00pm-8:30pm