13988697181101886090
Prev
January (2020)
Next
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1 Wed Jan 1
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
2 Thu Jan 2
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
3 Fri Jan 3
4 Sat Jan 4
5 Sun Jan 5
6 Mon Jan 6
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
7 Tue Jan 7
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
8 Wed Jan 8
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
9 Thu Jan 9
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
10 Fri Jan 10
11 Sat Jan 11
12 Sun Jan 12
13 Mon Jan 13
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
14 Tue Jan 14
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
15 Wed Jan 15
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
16 Thu Jan 16
18 Sat Jan 18
19 Sun Jan 19
20 Mon Jan 20
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
21 Tue Jan 21
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
22 Wed Jan 22
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
23 Thu Jan 23
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
24 Fri Jan 24
25 Sat Jan 25
26 Sun Jan 26
27 Mon Jan 27
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
28 Tue Jan 28
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
29 Wed Jan 29
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
30 Thu Jan 30
  • Beginner & Intermediate: 5:30pm-7:00pm
  • Advanced & Elite: 7:00pm-8:30pm
31 Fri Jan 31