13988697181101886090
Prev
January (2019)
Next
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
6 Sun Jan 6
7 Mon Jan 7
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
8 Tue Jan 8
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
9 Wed Jan 9
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
10 Thu Jan 10
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
11 Fri Jan 11
13 Sun Jan 13
14 Mon Jan 14
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
15 Tue Jan 15
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
18 Fri Jan 18
19 Sat Jan 19
20 Sun Jan 20
21 Mon Jan 21
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
22 Tue Jan 22
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
23 Wed Jan 23
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
24 Thu Jan 24
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
25 Fri Jan 25
26 Sat Jan 26
27 Sun Jan 27
28 Mon Jan 28
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
29 Tue Jan 29
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
30 Wed Jan 30
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
31 Thu Jan 31
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm