Red Hawk Header
13988697181101886090
Prev
July (2021)
Next
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1 Thu Jul 1
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
2 Fri Jul 2
3 Sat Jul 3
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 9:15am-10:00am
4 Sun Jul 4
5 Mon Jul 5
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
6 Tue Jul 6
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
7 Wed Jul 7
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 5:15pm-6:00pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
8 Thu Jul 8
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
9 Fri Jul 9
10 Sat Jul 10
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 9:15am-10:00am
11 Sun Jul 11
12 Mon Jul 12
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
13 Tue Jul 13
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
14 Wed Jul 14
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 5:15pm-6:00pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
15 Thu Jul 15
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
16 Fri Jul 16
17 Sat Jul 17
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 9:15am-10:00am
18 Sun Jul 18
19 Mon Jul 19
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
20 Tue Jul 20
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
21 Wed Jul 21
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 5:15pm-6:00pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
22 Thu Jul 22
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
23 Fri Jul 23
24 Sat Jul 24
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 9:15am-10:00am
25 Sun Jul 25
26 Mon Jul 26
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
27 Tue Jul 27
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
28 Wed Jul 28
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 5:15pm-6:00pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
29 Thu Jul 29
  • Mighty Mites (ages 4-8): 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Intermediate, Advanced, High School: 6:30pm-8:00pm
30 Fri Jul 30
31 Sat Jul 31
  • Future Hawks (18mon-3yrs): 9:15am-10:00am