13988697181101886090

Red Hawk's Schedule

This is our schedule for the near future. We will try to keep this as updated as possible. If you ever have questions, or we're not doing a great job keeping this updated and you need to know information about a certain date, please feel free to contact us.

Previous
November 2018
Next
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1 Thu Nov 1
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
2 Fri Nov 2
3 Sat Nov 3
4 Sun Nov 4
5 Mon Nov 5
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
6 Tue Nov 6
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
7 Wed Nov 7
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
8 Thu Nov 8
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
9 Fri Nov 9
10 Sat Nov 10
11 Sun Nov 11
12 Mon Nov 12
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
13 Tue Nov 13
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
14 Wed Nov 14
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
15 Thu Nov 15
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
16 Fri Nov 16
17 Sat Nov 17
18 Sun Nov 18
19 Mon Nov 19
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
20 Tue Nov 20
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
21 Wed Nov 21
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
22 Thu Nov 22
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
23 Fri Nov 23
24 Sat Nov 24
25 Sun Nov 25
26 Mon Nov 26
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
27 Tue Nov 27
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
28 Wed Nov 28
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
29 Thu Nov 29
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
30 Fri Nov 30