13988697181101886090

Red Hawk's Schedule

This is our schedule for the near future. We will try to keep this as updated as possible. If you ever have questions, or we're not doing a great job keeping this updated and you need to know information about a certain date, please feel free to contact us.

Previous
September 2018
Next
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1 Sat Sep 1
2 Sun Sep 2
3 Mon Sep 3
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
4 Tue Sep 4
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
5 Wed Sep 5
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
6 Thu Sep 6
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
7 Fri Sep 7
8 Sat Sep 8
9 Sun Sep 9
10 Mon Sep 10
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
11 Tue Sep 11
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
12 Wed Sep 12
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
13 Thu Sep 13
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
14 Fri Sep 14
15 Sat Sep 15
16 Sun Sep 16
17 Mon Sep 17
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
18 Tue Sep 18
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
19 Wed Sep 19
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
20 Thu Sep 20
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
21 Fri Sep 21
22 Sat Sep 22
23 Sun Sep 23
24 Mon Sep 24
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
25 Tue Sep 25
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
26 Wed Sep 26
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
27 Thu Sep 27
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
28 Fri Sep 28
29 Sat Sep 29
30 Sun Sep 30