13988697181101886090

Red Hawk's Schedule

This is our schedule for the near future. We will try to keep this as updated as possible. If you ever have questions, or we're not doing a great job keeping this updated and you need to know information about a certain date, please feel free to contact us.

Previous
August 2018
Next
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1 Wed Aug 1
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
2 Thu Aug 2
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
3 Fri Aug 3
4 Sat Aug 4
5 Sun Aug 5
6 Mon Aug 6
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
7 Tue Aug 7
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
8 Wed Aug 8
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
9 Thu Aug 9
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
10 Fri Aug 10
11 Sat Aug 11
12 Sun Aug 12
13 Mon Aug 13
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
14 Tue Aug 14
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
15 Wed Aug 15
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
16 Thu Aug 16
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
17 Fri Aug 17
18 Sat Aug 18
19 Sun Aug 19
20 Mon Aug 20
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
21 Tue Aug 21
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
22 Wed Aug 22
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
23 Thu Aug 23
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
24 Fri Aug 24
25 Sat Aug 25
26 Sun Aug 26
27 Mon Aug 27
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
28 Tue Aug 28
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
29 Wed Aug 29
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
30 Thu Aug 30
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
31 Fri Aug 31