13988697181101886090

Red Hawk's Schedule

This is our schedule for the near future. We will try to keep this as updated as possible. If you ever have questions, or we're not doing a great job keeping this updated and you need to know information about a certain date, please feel free to contact us.

Previous
January 2018
Next
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1 Mon Jan 1
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
2 Tue Jan 2
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
3 Wed Jan 3
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
4 Thu Jan 4
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
5 Fri Jan 5
6 Sat Jan 6
7 Sun Jan 7
8 Mon Jan 8
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
9 Tue Jan 9
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
10 Wed Jan 10
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
11 Thu Jan 11
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
12 Fri Jan 12
13 Sat Jan 13
14 Sun Jan 14
15 Mon Jan 15
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
16 Tue Jan 16
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
17 Wed Jan 17
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
21 Sun Jan 21
22 Mon Jan 22
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
23 Tue Jan 23
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
24 Wed Jan 24
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
25 Thu Jan 25
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
26 Fri Jan 26
27 Sat Jan 27
28 Sun Jan 28
29 Mon Jan 29
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
30 Tue Jan 30
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
31 Wed Jan 31
  • Intermediate Practice: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Advanced Practice: 7:00pm - 8:30pm